Staff Emails

Mrs Jorja McGrath jorja.mcgrath@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Suzie Duff suzanne.duff@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Maurice Campbell maurice.campbell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Bigwood andrew.bigwood@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jenny Hayes jennifer.hayes@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter Smith peter.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Dean Faught dean.faught@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Victor Varela-Leroy victor.varelaleroy@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Meg Worner meghan.worner@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Brendan Croese brendan.croese@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Emily Nowlan emily.nowlan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jessica McInerney jessica.mcinerney@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Paul McAllister paul.mcallister@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Leanne Parkman leanne.mcgrath@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr David Greenwood david.greenwood@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Caroline Devlin caroline.devlin@cg.catholic.edu.au
Miss Marie Payne marie.payne@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Robert Cullen robert.cullen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Bruce Hem bruce.hem@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fouracre andrew.fouracre@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rayleigh Keith rayleigh.keith@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Marianne McLachlan marianne.mclachlan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Louise Henderson louise.henderson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Owen Pippard owen.pippard@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Ian Mergard ian.mergard@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Christine O'Dell christine.odell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Janice Dunk janice.dunk@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tracey Cullen tracey.cullen@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ms Leonie Green leonie.green@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Bill Lynch william.lynch@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gareth Logan gareth.logan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Schmidt mark.schmidt@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Donna Tyrrell donna.tyrrell@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lizzie Dewhurst elizabeth.coolican@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sharon Hibbert sharon.hibbert@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Chifley mark.chifely@cg.catholice.edu.au